Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new with no balls, whats the best now?

Hi friends i am new with no testicles and i want to be responsible of my life and to take the best of the options. I bet in security instead comfortability.

What is the product for better? Testosterone challenge. Age 30

There is no "best" for everyone. Best is what works for you. I have been on Testim, Androgel, Generic T gel, and injections. They all got the job done. I feel the Androgel & generic T worked best in terms of how I felt, but it is certainly more convenient to only do an injection every three weeks. Depending on where you are & your insurance coverage, that interval can be stretched out even more.

From what I've read, I would personally stay away from pellets & patches.

Dave
    Last edited by Davepet; 03-23-17, 02:44 AM.
    Jan, 1975: Right I/O, followed by RPLND
    Dec, 2009: Left I/O, followed by 3xBEP

Comment

Thank you Dave for giving your experience with it. I have read some differences if it is with gel or injections regards diseases. Same stories again! We don't know who to trust, joking hehe.

What did you feel with androgel and generic T? Is the best for you? Without think about the travel job or insurance. Would you use it more?

Comment

Hi PrivateU'